Home Social Squash Membership Junior Squash FAQ's Contact Us

Harrow Archive


 

Coaching Re-Stringing Club Champs 2019 World Squash Day


 
HARROW SQUASH CLUB

Parents/Guardians
Harrow Junior Squash Club is moving away from the drop in participation for junior squash sessions. We recognise that junior development requires regular attendance and commitment from the parents, juniors, volunteers and coaches.

The sessions will now be booked in six week blocks with discounts for additional courses. Please complete a form and email or present to a coach at a junior session.




JANUARY 2020 DATES

Junior Six Week Courses
£30 per course

Sat 4th Jan - 15th Feb
2.00pm - 3.15pm   U11’s
3.15pm - 4.30pm   11+


Sun 5th Jan - 16th Feb
12.00pm - 1.30pm
U11’s and 11+ group

Tues 7th Jan - 11th Feb
5.00pm - 6.30pm
U11’s and 11+ group

Thurs 9th Jan - 13th Feb
5.00pm - 6.30pm
U11’s and 11+ group

Membership (mandatory)

Jan 2020 Booking
Form

One Course £30
Two Courses £50
Three Courses £65
Four Courses £75

Mini Squash  7 - 10 yrs
Our Mini Squash development programme enrol pupils as young as 7yrs old with a coaching pathway to a junior club player.

Junior Squash 11 - 16 yrs
Our Junior development programme includes tournaments, team matches and internal league.


Please Note: Junior Squash is suspended on the weekend 25th/26th January due to the Middlesex Senior Tournament.


FEBRUARY DATES
Tues 25/02/2020 - 31/03/2020   5.00pm - 6.30pm  U11’s and 11+ group

Thur 27/02/2020 - 02/04/2020   5.00pm - 6.30pm  U11’s and 11+ group

Sat 29/02/2020 - 04/04/2020     2.00pm - 3.15pm  U11’s
                                                       3.15pm - 4.30pm  11+

Sun 01/03/2020 - 05/04/2020    12.00pm - 1.30pm  U11’s and 11+ group


APRIL DATES
Tues 14/04/2020 - 19/05/2020   5.00pm - 6.30pm  U11’s and 11+ group

Thur 16/04/2020 - 21/05/2020   5.00pm - 6.30pm  U11’s and 11+ group

Sat 18/04/2020 - 23/05/2020     2.00pm - 3.15pm   U11’s
                                                       3.15pm - 4.30pm   11+

Sun 19/04/2020 - 25/05/2020    12.00pm - 1.30pm  U11’s and 11+ group